Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Cleanliness is one of the basic manners every individual needs to cultivate. It is very important and is a good practice to keep our home, surroundings and workplace tidy. As the saying goes, all fingers are not the same, so are each one of us. Everyone person is unique and need not have the same characteristics. Cleanliness starts from home. Most of us are taught to keep our home clean and tidy. Almost each one of us is taught this from a very small age, In school children are taught to keep their classrooms and school premises neat and tidy. As we grow, this habit also grows. While in office most of us like to see our office desks clean and organized be it doing yourself or the facility staff in the office. When things are kept in its place, we are likely to find it immediately and we don't have to depend on others to help and find it. So it is very essential that each one of us develop this habit of cleanliness at a young age so that when we are adults we don't get lazy and depend on others. Some people are over obsessed with cleaning and want everyone around them to act the same. However, it is the personal choice of individual if he likes to be systematic or not. It should come from within and not by force.