Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

It is a common belief that held by many people are not paying attention to environmental problems. I totally disagree with this idea and think that every individual person must be aware of the world we live in, besides must be responsible for solving any problem that occurred and act together. The universe surrounded us is governed by the mother earth. In other words, considering the fact that the human being has no power to rule over surroundings, people all around the world should protect the ecology, and at least make to ease impairments stemmed from the environment. For example, every country can take serious actions for making its society more conscious of issues of nature and how to deal with them. Furthermore, it can be considered that people who never give tiny importance to improve the conditions as a whole are self-centered. To put it another way, the ones who only pursuits their own interest and taking actions that can provide benefit to them have no right to exploit of environment. For instance, hunting is seen as a despicable activity and also supported by many to abolish yet this activity still has lots of fans. Although government imposes some rules, the presence of hunters still poses a danger for both in wildlife and eventually for the human race. To sum up, many of them are insist to close their eyes to the problems which we encounter in daily life. However, raising awareness and put various strict rules by states to preserve the environment transform our world into a better ecosystem that we can legate to the next generations.