Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place.

There are a number of people who consider that is is cruvial for everybody to keep their living and work place clean and tidy. However some people do not prefer to do this, I would argue we need to be steady. Beginning with work places, today lots of works are computer based in the contrast of past time so that, they are like a tiny box and we can keep hundreds documents in it. On the contrary, 50 years ago we did not have any opportunity to gather all documents in a little box this is reason, it was customed for workplaces being untidy during the day. In addition to this, nowadays all machines are twice small so consequently, in my mind due to the all chance we have got, it is easier for us and it would be better to stay organised all time. Besides all of I said, sometimes people who work or study most part of their day can be busy a lot that is why during the day, they do not have any time to clean their home or doing house chores. As a result, these type of people homes are not tidy every time. For instance, students spend much time at university, or studying at home and some of them possess part time job. As it can be seen in this situation it is impossible to seperate a time for cleaning but, if they put the stuffs back instead of leaving around when they utilize, then in my mind, their home will be more regular. In conclucion, I mostly believe everybody should be steady possibly for living more comfortable life.