Some people say is more important plants and trees in this open space in towe and city than to built more housing.

In modern era, plants and trees are most significant for our life. Because it is a lead most important role in our daily routine. some people believe that more crucial plants and trees in this open space in towe and city than to built more housing. Housing are necessary but not only most important one. Not only houses is important but also trees and plants are more important. I totally agree with this given statement. This essay sastaintiate in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, there are lot of things which are essential for our life such as, water, air, money, trees and plants and many more. Trees and plants give a good atmosphere as well as fresh air which make us stress-free and energetic. We get CO2 by trees and plants. Also with trees and plants our town and city looking wonderful example, Government has more plantation in Gandhinagar behind this reason this city looking wonderful. It's called Green City. On the other hand, housing are also important for living. It is our necessary. Some poor people live in outside and backward area. They do not have house so government should built house for their. But that means not to deforestation. Because trees and plants are crucial element for good life. In cities due to infrastructure and company pollution affected our life. And this creates a global issues. So reduce that pollution and issues we should be grown up plants and trees. It is very difficult to keep plants and trees an open space because some individuals are very cruel. They destroyed that. To conclude, housing are most important for secure our self and our family but it is necessary. And also trees and plants are most significant for our healthy life style because it is not only give CO2 but also make our self rejuvenate and stress free