some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Numerous specialists claim that children should start to study a national language at primary school better than learning at middle school. Although they can get confused in speaking between their mother tongue and other languages, they can speak like a native accent and have adept listening skill. In my mind, I opine that the benefit can outweigh the drawback. There is confusion with mother tongue and foreign languages to children studying earlier. That children usually get language disorder symptoms. They tend to blend with both languages to communicate with others. Therefore, others can not comprehend completely what they say. It leads to them having difficulties in interacting with other people. For example, their parents can not comprehend all words effectively when children explain with discrepant languages. On the other hand, studying foreign languages soon can get a number of benefits. Especially, one major pro is that they are effortless to pronounce like a native speaker and be gifted at listening. Hence, they feel more confident to communicate with foreigners. As a result, they can upgrade their levels to get success in their studying national languages. For example, IELTS has 4 skills including speaking, listening, reading, and writing so they easily get high marks and do not have a thwart to the first two skills. In conclusion, many experts assume that learning a foreign language at primary school can be a better choice than studying at secondary school. Despite creating the jumble languages in contact with others, they are easy to speak like a native and listen effectively.