More and more people are travelling abroad. Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

Visiting other countries is a mainstream trend in today’s society. There are many factors that contribute to this issue, which I am in favour of for the following reasons. Obviously, the development of international trevaling originates from many different factors. The main cause of this phenomenon is continuous improvement of living standards. In particular, with higher income, disposable income increase singnificant, which allows people to pay for travel expenses such as meals, accommodation, transportation and other services. In addition, this trend is supported by other favorable conditions, one of which is the development of the aviation industry. Specifically, instead of trips lasting days or weeks, they can move from one country to another in just a few hours. First, for tourists, traveling overseas is considered a very effective educational tool. To put it more clearly, tourists can not only relieve stress but also have a better understanding of the cuisine, customs, history, costumes, . . . that they visit. Second, For the countries of destination, by turning themselves into tourist destinations, they gain economic benefits. Certainly, the flow of tourists not only brings revenue to local businesses, but also provides tourism services furthermore, it also provides job opportunities for local people. As a result, people's quality of life is improved, contributing to solving other social problems. In summary, the increase in visitor numbers as a result of improved income and other favorable conditions. I personally think it does wonders benefits both tourists and the countries they visit.