Some people think that single sex schools are better than nised sex school.

In this day and age, during the childhood, every parents choose the school for their children. This is because, at that time they are not capable to take any decision for themselves. Several individual debate that single sex schools provide better education facilities than the mixed Whereas, other think that students learn more when they are studied in th mixed sex school. I entirely agree with latter viewpoint which I will discuss in this piece of writing. There is no doubt, each school has its own advantages and always tried to give best education environment. On the contrary, if the child studied in the mixed swx schools than he learn more social skill after attract with other gender. For instance, children learn that how to talk with other gender person as well as cope with any situation in the future. Furthermore, it is believed that, there is no difference between the girls and boys. Infact, in this mordern era, girls achieve more achievements than boys for example kalpana chawla, kiran bedi, indira Gandhi, etc. On the other hand, number of inhabitants opine that single sex education is best. In that case, girls are live more protective area and they are far away from real life struggle which creates a adverse affect upon the lifestyle of them. To illustrate, thet never learn how to fight with social issues and what kind of citizens actually live in the world and this lack of knowledge make them a weal in front of others. To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that, mixed sex schools not only provide education but also they reach real life problem which every students faced it after completing their height studies in the future.