Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s workd, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people thunk history is one of the mist essential subjects of school curriculum. Others think technology and science are superior in importance than history to our present world. This essay will discuss both sides of the opinions in detail, and why I think it is important to study history. In my opinion, I believe studying history is essential in school. Since, it has many advantages to help students understand the world’s major events that affected the present world. Furthermore, it makes students realize and learn from big mistakes that led the world to certain result, and let them see the big picture. For instance, the world war | and world war ||, which affected the people lives’ until now. Other suggests that science and technology technology subjects are more essential to students’ present world. These are certainly important subjects that help students to develop the world, because the world now relies on technology and science to build a better future for humanity. For example, today’s world will never be the same if there was no computre and it is essential technology device to students in recent years. I believe it’s important to today’s progressive life, but it doesn’t necessarily cancel the history importance. To sum up, some humans think history is the most important subjects in the school. While, others believe technology and science are more important because its value to students’ comprehension of main events that changed the world to the world we live in today and both are complimentary to each other in school and they don’t contradict each other.