Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

A number of people assume that it is better to accept an unsatisfactory job in an unpleasent situation. Because of their lack of money, Another public said that it is the best time to try and improve this type of situation. On one hand, many people believe that an unsatisfactory job or their lack of money is the worst situation. In my opinion, I think that nowadays people get a better job but they did not satisfy their lack of money, for instance of some people they firstly, think that they get a better salary job but they are not satisfying this job for the reason that shortage of money. In this modern generation, people always expect to get a good salary job when they did not find it at that time it's difficult for them. moreover, people lastly find their problem in this situation. On the other hand, Other people argue that it is the best time to try and also improving this kind of situation, as much as it's necessary for every people life, such as some people they are not good in study background but they always try to improve themself. In addition, it's really good for them for this reason they at least try and do something good things their life. And they always searching for a good job for changing their lifestyle or lead a luxury life. Even though they will try their best sources. However, if they cope up with this situation they get their desire job. To sum up, From my point of view, if people accept different types of situation then they get their satisfactory job with a high amount of money. In order that when others thinking that they try to improve this situation and get their desire salary and job.