Describe a book you like

Describe a book you would like to write. You should say: what kind of book it would be when you had the idea to write this book what are your plans to finish it and explain why you were motivated to write this book. [You will ought to talk about the topic for one to two minutes. You have one minute to think about what you are going to say. You can make a number of notes to help you if you wish. ] Model Answer 1: After reading consequently much about the “consequently-called” LDC (least developed countries), the “developing countries” and the “developed countries” during my high school years, I have always wondered and asked myself as to what possibly could have caused such “inequalities”. My “curiosity” turned into my “concern” when I entered the university as a student of Business Administration previously almost 5 years. In fact, it was then that I decided to write a book on “man-made economic inequalities” after learning even more about it from the lecture of a notable economist in my country. I plan to finish writing the book in the next 2 years as my busy life schedules wouldn’t exactly allow me to finish it any sooner. Besides, I need to conduct numerous research works and study to understand the difference between “man-made” causes and “natural” causes as far as economic inequality is concerned. The book will also include a comprehensive comparison between the economic eras prior to the industrial revolution, stretching back to the period of the European Renaissance, vice versa after the industrial revolution. Finally, and most importantly, the book will try to propose a number of practical solutions to the catastrophic economic inequalities in our world which are getting only worse by every passing day. I got motivated to write this book as I became really concerned about the ongoing economic exploitation of one group over the others in the disguise of a “crony” capitalism and free market economy. The world was supposed to be a better place with consequently a number of technological advancements and consequently-called economic growth, on the contrary, the situation is quite the opposite in reality. In fact, I became even more determined to write the book after learning that almost 800 million people of this world go to bed hungry every night while millions of tons of foods are getting wasted by the consequently-called rich and powerful every day. Besides, I have always wanted to help the poor and needy. So, if my book is a success story, I could surely donate the profits that I would have made from the sales of my book. So, merely wish me luck!