music has become an essential part of everyday life

In the modern era, music has become an essential part of everyday life. Some people claim that the best method to know new cultures and ages is music. I totally agree with that, and I will highlight the reasons of that in my essay, and reach a concrete conclusion. Generally speaking, there are many reasons why people support this claim. Firstly, nowadays music has become more common in the everyday activity, it is available in all aspects of life. In other words, there are many sources of availability of music such as websites, applications in android phones and IOS phones, and TV channels. As a result, the rich sources are very beneficial ways to discover new places and new cultures. A further argument in favour of this idea is that music can be assimilating and understanding without need to know languages. For example, there are many opera theatres in the world that concerning in music issues. In addition, the primary reason given to support this argument is that music is useful way to close the people with other. A good illustration for that is a spreading the musical competition programs such as The Voice, American Got Talents, and Arab Got talents, these programs help to enhance the discovering other cultures and ages by many participators come from various nations. On the other hand, there are some people against these arguments, the main reason why people unbelieve that is there are many sources which that more beneficial than music. Firstly, reading books about new cultures and ages enhances the personality and attains more information about these nations. A further point in favour this claim that is at these days some music songs are noisier and not assimilating. For an instance, the raps music and hip hop music. In conclusion, it must be said that discovering new cultures by music has become more topical issues in the modern era. However, I totally agree with that music is very crucial source to explore new cultures and ages, because