Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people thank that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. v. 35

Nowadays, education play a vital role in human life. It helps us in every kind of field. Many subjects are teach in school to students such as science, technology and history. some of people's believed that history is more essential subject for students while other consider that science and technology are more necessary subject for students because these subjects helps us to invent new devices and assist us how these gadgets are work but As per my notion I think that both subjects should be tought to students because it have many reasons which are discuss in upcoming paragraphs. As per my opinion, science and technology subjects are more importantly for children because these subjects are very useful and all globe are working on the science and technology. Moreover, these subjects increased the knowledge of children which is very good. For instance, in China and Japan school teacher tought science subjects to their students because they believed that their country has depend upon the study of students. about 80 % of students prefer these subjects and only 20 % of students like to study history. In addition, some of school teacher teach history subjects to their students because they think that history also important as subject of other because these subjects remeber the students about the struggle of those people who sacrifice for their rights and also helps to remeber old culture of our community. To conclude that, i believed that both subjects important for children because both increased knowledge of students. science subject assist in industry and history subject remember the culture of their society