some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. others think that, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In present-day society a special consciousness to the status of human's cognition allied with the necessities of life substantially is of overriding controversial issues. Hence, there has been distinctive approaches revolving around the issue of whether history is dominated or Technology and science in accordance with priorities. However, on closer inspection, I surmise that the former assumption appears to be outweighed and in the following some clear-cut reasons will be discussed. To start off with, indisputably, infrastructure advancement would be a glorious gift for communities. The much-discussed factor reveals that the investment on transportation has brought much more tranquility of commuting. An appropriate example of this issue would be summarized into using subways or electric buses. In sprawling cities individualities are mostly in rush to arrive their destinations in the most convenient and fastest ways. This is reasonable to the extent that not only do these facilities make metropolis cities more attractive, but also decrease using individual vehicles which they are parallel with environmental pollution. Another argumentative claim seems to be the issue of medical facilities which is rapidly leading to the improvement of public health. Admittedly, in retrospect, it has been verified that a vast majority of people had died by perplex diseases including tuberculosis and cholera or even black death. Additionally, if prior generations weren’t finding effective solutions, in brutal decisions, they burned or buried alive their patients. It is pertinent to include that the treatments were inherently based on practical experiences. However, the augmentation of medical treatments rooted in new science has expanded the lifespan of humanity. An influential illustration of this issue would be automatic surgery which are executive by upgraded robots. On flip side, lies another significant approach attributing with the vital role of history. The challenge of this inquiry would be a chronical perspective as a comprehensive library to educate humanity. On the other hand, history elaborates that how the ethics of previous ancestors have been constituted. These ethics would be shown in spatial occasions, celebrations, and in short in the way of living. More importantly, the advocators of this approach believe that even modern science can be inspired by the former experiences. Considered having the aforesaid factors, I am convinced that the concept of technology and its beneficial consequences is of overriding significances for having life comfort. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for governments to lessen the anxiety pf environmental pollution.