Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

There are agreement about significance of educational profiles such as history or natural science and engineering. This a fact that historical events are repeating over the decades, while in our reality technology significant takes part of it. This essay agrees that science and engineering have more impact to reality and it is more important that history. Many educators believes that schools is suppose to teach student history to be well-informed and open minded individuals. Historical incidents like circle. They will be happening again around, and history gives opportunity to learn from others mistakes. It helps student to understand purpose of people's behavior, and as a result aids to be more impartial in making decisions. For example, after the World War I and WWII over 150 countries united and signed consent about peace. It is argued that educational system should impart skills that would be useful in everyday life, and nowadays technology had a biggest part of reality. Tech process started in past decade and it will be contine long time from now. It is important to teach.