It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school.

Social media is booming these days as everything get spread in all the world with in the hours that is posted on it. Social media took place in people’s life they are depended on it for news and the other information. I disagree the most and agree to some point that schools must have social backgrounds with other studies as reasons are discussed in upcoming paragraph. Schools where children go to learn something that will be useful to them and they can build their career in specific field. Social media is the way of communication with the world and it is filled with the reamers as there is no perfect information present which should be there. If children learn the social media then there is high chance of getting distracted from the path. For example: if a child wants to be an Engineer or a Doctor then he should learn those things that he/she needed in future but due to social media as a subject they find it more interesting thing then their field and get distracted. On the other hand, it is use full to the children to learn social media as a subject in schools as they gain more knowledge rather then they get in other subjects for instance: a child who has no interest in maths and others, then he will found social media as an interesting subject and through the social media he can build his career like journalist. Overall, it can be said that the mixture of all subjects and the social media are good and bad for them depending upon them how they get in within it. As according to me it should not be a better idea to teach social media.