Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet even if it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate.

Society is being transformed regularly as a natural part of the evolution ever since the dawn of civilization. The fake news in internet is available in great extent, that's why most of the information we receive is inaccurate. However, it is highly debatable topic. The key features pertaining to same are elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are myriad reasons about the incorrect news. Initially, in this contemporary world to incline the sales of any product the companies give incorrect advertisements about their goods to attract consumer on the contrary in reality they do not have that quality. For instance, in recent study of Germany about Indian honeys brands found that almost all the honeys are mixture of sugar syrup merely. As a consequence, they cheat with people's health and derive huge profits via their duplicate products. Nevertheless, there are numerous arguments that all the news are not incorrect. To initiate, there are various well-educated individuals who are Media influencer and provide correct news by proper discussion with experts. To exemplify, in YouTube there are myriad YouTubers who give proper knowledge of their field. Consequently, they aware society and mushroom knowledge of people. To encapsulate, life is combination of a number of good and bad choices a person makes. If pros and cons of anything are weighed wisely and rightfully only then people can led to bountiful future.