Some people say history is one of the most important School subject other people think that in today's word subjects like science and technology are more important than history discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern era it is true that subjects which based on technology and science not only play a vital role in student life but also history is most important subject. therefore this essay will intend to analyse both views along with my perceptive. Firstly, no one can deny Technology dominate the human life with the help of science children learn about experiments and different kind of things and again experience and knowledge about it for example scientist to provide us lot of benefits after burning midnight oil they provide medicine with the help of science give us treatment as well as Technology also contribute for it for instance in hospital for human care and treatment it's supply a lot of electronic machines monitors as well as ventilator except for result both subjects are playing major role in student life Technology based and Science. Secondly although Science and Technology play wider role in human life but history is very essential for kids learn about their roots and culture the student gain knowledge about their pensioner and their lifestyle moreover they read up on their culture and religion for example children study about freedom fighter like Bhagat Singh kartar Singh Asian people most powerful people who provide us move forward and they taught us how to fire a light and how find a food and how survive with other animal