Some people say history is one of most important subject while other think science and technology are important. Discuss both view and your opinion

Education plays a pivotal role in individual's life. All the content of educational program is authorized by the experts. Many a man believe that history is most vital subject in education sector; whereas other recognise that science and technology are extremely fruitful for students rather than history. I will shed light on both views of the society in upcoming paragraphs. There are myriad of reasons which show that history is especially beneficial for learners. Predominantly, it imparts imformation about the historic events which were happened in the past time. Owing to the fact, history lessons describe about the culture and tradition of their nation and if history would not be taught in the schools due to which children would not able to relate with their culture and past events. For instance, in history books, they provide basic structure about the earliest philosphers, rulers, painters and famous figures of their countries. Hence, history classes should be conducted in the academies because it is very crucial subject. On the other hand, those people who opine that sciene and technology are more important than history because of many reasons. First and foremost ground for the same is that it not only helps in scientific inventions but also save the life of human beings in pandemic situations. To illustrate, during Covid-19 scientists of America invented antiboitic vaccine of corona with the help of chemistry and biology which in turn it decreases casuality rates and helps people to recover easily from this big trouble. Resultantly, science and technology also play an creative role in person's life. To conclude, both history and scienc3 are advantageous subjects which provide tons of knowledge to the trainers. I reckon that government should take some deliberate steps to explore this subjects at higher level.