some people say history is important others say Science and Technology are important. write 250 words

History can be treated as one of the most important school subject which is said by some people. However, others think that subjects like Science and Technology were more important compared to History. My opinion fall in latter paragraph. History can be considered as the significant part and should be included in student circulumm. Firstly, students get to know about culture, heritage of ancient times, tradition and mainly about famous personalities like Freedom Fighters, Presidents and Bussinessman. Secondly, children will get inspired by the great leaders like Gandhi, Nehru and Laxmi Bhai. Thirdly, children develop the habit of reading and get involved into the History. In addition to this, they were quite good exams which give importance to History like UPSC, State government exams. On the other hand, citizens believe that Science and Technology were significant subjects compared to History. Meanwhile, it evolved so much through years and it is considered as important topic to be studied at school. By including them, children will have higher chances of Job oppurtunities and wider range of options available. Accordingly, lot of people do research and higher education particularly in these two fields. Consequently, one can have various career path available and choose them wisely. By studying them we get a chance to live in other countries and explore them as well. Lastly, it helps individuals to diversify their knowledge and drives them in a better path. To conclude, Science and Technology were considered as more important than History However, History should also be included in the circulumm and students should have atleast minimum knowledge on History which guides them to evolve in a good way.