some people say children should be taught social skill at school, but some say it is parents' responsibility. discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have various opinions about who is responsible for training students' social skills. whereas Some individuals believe parents ought to shoulder this responsibility, others including myself believe that schools are the right place in teaching these subjects to them. On the one hand, it is argued that parents should act as social skills trainers to students. This is probably because they believe while students are growing up, they can learn many social skills such as respect to others easily through the daily routine life by parents guidance. However, I think some social skills may be quite challenging and may need sophisticated methods to render them clear for students. In addition, supporters of that idea hold that social skills generally are less important compared to academic subjects and are a wasting time It is, therefore, better to be taught by parents and not at school. On the other hand, I agree with those who hold that social skills are the school’s duty. First, schools possess the true means for teaching these skills correctly. In other words, as learning some of these skills seems to be difficult, it needs some experienced knowledgeable trained instructors who have qualified adequately in instilling students effectively and correctly. Furthermore, I believe there can be found a lot of social skills that require to be assimilated in group working. It means pupils need to interact with each other and be involved in a group to practice these skills which these opportunities can only be available at schools. In conclusion, while a family might be a trainer for teaching some easy social skills, I believe schools need to take this responsibility since they can act more effectively because not only do they provide skilled instructors but also they allow individuals to learn skills in a group