People today don't feel safe either at home or when they are out.

Nowadays people feel unsafe indoors and outdoors. The reasons are varied and problem should be solved in certain ways. One nuance that should be taken into consideration is the fact that, on the one hand, due to covid-19 pandemic, many people are feeling worried about being contaminated. Consequently, they won't feel comfortable when they are out. Another reason for not feeling safe outside the home may be because of they are suffering from xenophobia as a result they are scared to contact with other people. On the other hand, people are concerned about eating foods at home mainly because food poisoning is so common now. The goal of the most of the companies is higher profits not quality that's why hospitals are so full now. Last but not least, climate change is another concern which is the reason why earthquakes are happening too much So people feel unsecured when they are at home. Solutions that can help to maintain this hightened concerns are, Firstly some precauthionary measures should be promoted like using alchol-based hand sanitizer. Another solution is to strenghten infrastructure of homes so they can prevent natural disasters. Last but not least, create difficult rules for companies and if they don't increase the quality, government should banned them from manufacturing. In conclusion, there are some reasons why people aren't feeling good at home or outside and some solutions can help to cope this phenomenon.