In recent years more individuals are opting to study or work abroad despite the potential challenges

Recently, there are more and more students or Individuals choosing to study overseas or work in a foreign country due to a variety of benefits for their own future life and career. Refer to this we are going to elaborate the matter with highlighted facts. Furthermore, there are lots of workers and learners from developing countries with worst economy situation, unstable life, civil war and corruption are some of major reasons for this. Even though after completing the studies in own country, as there is no new job opportunities civilians are trying to move out of the land to find a solution. Moreover, there will be number of difficulties and problems might these humans can face in a strange city or area. In this respect, social habits and cultural adjustment matters, fake employment, low salary, stress, home sick, and fund problems for students are debatable points. Most of recruitment agencies are providing fake job offers to these poor society and after they landed in new destination their all hopes getting destroyed. As well as, pupil which is travelling for higher studies also facing similar difficulties with accommodation, transportation, or majorly they are struggle to get a part time job/ supply own funds etc. Surely, the language is another barrier which they are usually pointed out. As most of job seekers not educated enough to communicate in other language and those undergraduates had only completed basic level of English. However, this is not a big deal which we are not able to complete. Overall, the discussed topic here is time being real and practical issue we can see in current community. Still, citizens are regret with own territory and immigrate to overseas.