Discuss bith view and opinion, government should make law on food, people are independent for diet

The importance of getting good health for individuals by the government which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a few people claiming that the government should implement some rules and regulations for the diet of people whereas, it is addressed by others that health is people' personal choice. They can do whatever they want. This essay will further elaborate my views after describing both aspects. There are a plethora of reasons why some people agree with the former assertion. First and the foremost one is that people have busy schedules and they do not have enough time to concentrate on their diet, however if authorities make some stringent laws on nutritious diet then people will focus on their diet which will be fruitful for them. Moreover, the bureaucracy must focus on agricultural things so that farmers will not include chemicals in food. Due to this, people get benefits if the government constructs some rules. Despite having an advantages of making laws on food by authorities, people should take care of themselves. Firstly, individuals are independent about eating; they can eat whatever they want because they are aware what type of foods are beneficial for them. Secondly, it's a person's own responsibility to focus on diet because most of the people who cannot prepare food at home then they always buy from the market. Additionally, the masses want to change their tongue's taste. Therefore, people can eat whatever they want. Following the former view, in this contemporary era, people are suffering from various diseases because they are not taking proper diet, while if it's the responsibility of bureaucracy then they can handle their diet problem. Masses ought to be full of vitamins and nutritious diet. According to the arguments above, one can reach the plausible conclusion that the government should give knowledge to people related to diet and implement laws which will be worthwhile for them.