Some people recommit after their first prison sentence. What are the reasons and sollutions

It is generally believed that some ex-criminals carry out crimes again just after they release from prison. This happens because of a variety of reasons, however, if straightforward measures are taken by government the problem will be minimized. I believe, two factors are to blame why prisoner get involved illegal issues once more. This chief reason is increasingly linked to social stigma and poor job opportunities. Criminal background drastically decreases job opportunities as no employer prefer to appoint an employee with criminal record. This leaves them with no career options and thus no financial support. Another contributing factor is emotional support, as lawbreakers are not accepted by societies or even their families, which makes them feel lonely and homeless. In addition, people do not want criminators to live in their communities and treat them with suspicion. All these factors lead to hopelessness and directly or indirectly promote violence. Nevertheless, steps exist to combat this potentially dangerous problem. The solution should start with government. Many prisoners cannot find a job when they are gone out from jail. If the government spend money on training programs while they are convicted, it will be significantly advantageous for offenders. Through training programs which prisoners should gain new qualifications and skills so that these abilities would be beneficial after revealing from prison. Another effective measure would be working on a lack of rehabilitation problem. As a result, solving this problem should assist them not only make right choices for growth but also tackle social exclusion of offenders and their families. In conclusion, the problem of repeating criminal habits will not be solved unless the government and society take necessary steps.