Some people prefet a same job in their whole life wheras some prefer to change it discuss both view with your opinion

In this cutting _edge era, jobs are an imperative part of human beings for survival. Owing to which a number of dwellers shows interest in a particular work as long as they live. Nevertheless, I precisely advocate other 's preference as changing jobs in their life because it brings a lot of experience. so, I shall articulate contributing factors behind both aspects with admissible examples in this essay. To commence with, the predominant reason why residents are staying at a work in their whole life as they wants their bright future throughout their job satisfaction. To elucidate it, if they get better pay and enjoy their work than they have not any reason to change their work. As with staying on a work they may get more chances of permotion in their life and great future can not be overlooked. To illustrate it, John anna, a senior manager of Telco company consider the one job for his sucess from which he started his career. As a result, this sucess is the main benefit of doing one workin whole life. Why some individuals prefer to changing job? An apparent one is the experience which they want in their life as they think as much as knowledge they gain from different works may hlep them in a point of life. Moreover, for get rid of daily route and boringness they are interest in changing jobs. As may be they not find something challenging in their work places which may leads to unsatisfaction among employers due to finding that which is hard and suit to their personality. Hence, this is the cause why changing work trend is increased. To recapitulate, I would like to say that although one work might leads to an amazing career yet the merits of changing works can not be overlooked.