finding culture from clothing

It’s argued that we can understand some aspects of human beings by analyzing their clothing style. This essay generally agrees with the concept and is going to discuss the issue deeply. If you just spend half an hour walking around a street in a big city like Paris, you’ll see a variety of costumes in terms of types, formations and colors. I generally believe that these are the main subjects that should be discussed in this topic. Color mixture of clothes is a good example of a person's taste. You may have seen some people dressing green pants with orange shirts. I believe these people are not aware of principles about color combinations which shows they don’t have an artistic mind. On the other side, there are some people generating fascinating styles by wearing unique colors with proper conformations. There is another segment of people who are accustomed to wearing neutral colors like, black, gray, blue, etc. These people are risk aversions most probably in contrast with the previous segments who are most likely risk seekers. Another aspect of clothing style is the type of things people put on. Some people tend to use informal wearings all the time even in special occasions like weddings. This group are most likely principle elusive. They don’t want to get engaged with common rules. On the other hand, we can find some mankind always wearing formal clothes like suits even in their free time. These are disciplined people most of the time. There is also another group of members who choose their style depending on the occasions. We can call this group flexible people who can change whenever needed. In conclusion, I agree with the whole concept that clothing style tells a lot about a person’s character, but like other theories of the humanities, you can find lots of exceptions easily.