Some people prefer to use energy saving modes of transportation like hybrid cars and bicycles. Others just prefer the usual mode of transportation like buses and trains because it is fast and efficient. Which mode of transportation do you prefer and why. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, some people determine to use eco friendly transports such as hybrid cars or bicycles, whereas other people opt for utilizing basic types of transportation as private cars, busses or trains due to its speed and convenience. I strongly believe that choosing hybrid cars is the best option. Despite the fact that typical transports are more convenient and faster, electronic cars are eco green and the future of our planet. Currently, people argue about using eco friendly transports or simple mode of transportation such as private cars, busses or trains. It is substantial that people always prioritize avail and comfort, so this actively demonstrates that people use typical transports in order to safe their confort. A good illustration for this can be a situation when people come from shopping with several bags and obviously, taking a bicycle ride is not practical and accommodative. However, this kind of fact exists, I still heartily believe that usage of eco-cars is the best solution. Conspicuously, some people suggest using bicycles, hybrid or electric cars instead of basic types of transportation as, busses, trains and simple cars. Nowadays, although hybrid cars are loosing popularity, electronic cars are only getting to peak and the particular reason for this circumstance is that electric cars not only save the energy but also are eco-friendly. For instance, evidence for this is proved by the most popular electronic car brand tesla which confirms that these cars are completely green and are saving oil. Additionally, this tendency is also evidenced by the fact that numerous worldwide popular car brands as Mercedes Benz and Hyundai produce electronic cars as well as typical oil cars. Due to the existence of this kind of facts, I still firmly suppose that electronic cars are the best option for the given above statement. To conclude everything that has been stated so far, people always prioritize their comfort, nevertheless they do not have to sacrifice their convenience in order to save the world with electronic cars