Some people like to travel outside their country. Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first, before travelling abroad. Which do you prefer to do and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays a lot of human beings tend to travel abroad, whereas other people would rather visit tourist spots in their countrieson a first place and only after outside of country. I strongly disagree with the given statement. Despite the fact that native people can assist in economical rise of their own country, visiting interesting places all over the world is more beneficial. Substantially, people can play a crucial role in economical raise of their native country by visiting tourism attractions, majority of people have a tendency to visit tourist spots outside of their country. Economy depends on tourists and obviously, if citizens visited touristic places or lived as tourists for some period of time, economy would exceed. A good illustrates for this can be economy of touristic area, such as Maldives which depends on tourism. However, this kind of fact exists, I still heartily disapprove of the given point. It is conspicuous that in the present days, people try to visit as much countries or touristic areas as it is possible, notwithstanding, majority of tourists visit abroad. People can learn numerous number of skills or information by visiting various areas. Furthermore, people who visit other countries can always promote their own country, therefore be useful and advantageous for their hometowns. For instance, having knowledge about different countries or being experienced in some areas can be beneficial in getting job or applying to university. Due to the existence of this kind of facts, I firmly disagree with the given above satement. To conclude everything that has been stated so far, although visiting tourist spots in hometown can be helpful for country ‘s economy, being a tourist in foreign country gives more opportunities and interesting information