Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past.

a number of people support the opinion that our past has no more place or value in our current world and society on the contrary also it is argued by some that it is important and needed indeed in our life, since it gives us lessons and teach us from the past to a better future. In my opinion, i think that history has it own value always and plays a very important role in our society. Usually the ones that always complain about the unnecessity of histroy is our lives is students, which i mean the youngs people in general. They think that the past is in the past, there's no need to go back there and discuss about it and we should focusing and thinking about the future instead. I can support some of their thoughts on this point, since i am a student to, i think that their methods are incorrect. If you keep talking the whole hour and you keep mentioning numerous years and names, it is obvious i will uninterested. On the other hand, soemtimes these boring lessons or reading about history anywhere can be consequently helpful, since it can be used until now in various fields. To give a clear example, the strategies used in world wars previously are still used by companies or business mans on the contrary of course in their own way. Also it is not about history in school. it is also about our past and our mistakes that can be fixed in the next times In conclusion, history is definitely extensive and can be useful today for our knowledge and more experiences, even so numerous others thinks otherwise. At some points, they are right, due to the fact i think lessons for example should be chosen extremely well in education