Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Joblessness is among the huge challenge we are facing today. On this essay I aim to discuss the primary reason behind this chaos and the possible solutions. It is inevitable that our population increases day by day, and as it rise the demands for basic necessities, such as food, shelter and livelihood increases as well. As a result, many nation is suffering with the growing number of people who are not working. Primarily, the main cause of this situation is the mismatch. To elaborate this further, country's do have huge number of professionals or skilled people, but the occupation that are available in the market are limited and these people are not suitable for those jobs. Others might be not qualified or over qualified for the position. This is evidenced by many countries are in need of skilled workers while others does not have the exact skills therefore resulting to a job not being occupied. Also, the society cannot anymore supply jobs to people due to its increasing number. In my opinion, the best possible solution to this is prior to coming taking up any courses it is important for every individual to identify what sector is lacking. Since the government are playing the main role by monitoring the statistics of unemployment rate, it will be very helpful once they reminded or give notifications to the public of what and where are the vacancies are so that, people can focus on these jobs that guarantees sure employment once finished learning. To conclude, the authorities and individuals must help hand in hand in order to solve this problem.