Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently. You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

It is preferred by a fair amount of people that they want to do only one job in one company, while other individuals are interested in changing job suddenly. There are various benefits and drawbacks behind choosing these types of decisions which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, different people have different opinions about their job and other things. For which, they think very deeply. There are plethora of merits of selecting same job. When people do job in same company, the bond between them and their employees become very strong. By which they work together and always help each other. Apart from this, by this, they easily get promotion in their company. It has also some demerits. People feel bore in doing same job because they have to do same work and they do not something interesting which makes their more adventures. On the other, there are other people who like to do something new and interesting. That is why, they change jobs frequently. When they change their job then then they meet new people and get new experiences. They get changes every day in their life but they face difficulties in their new job because they have to do new work which they never do and they have also problems with new surrounding of new company which makes them uncomfortable. To conclude that, I believe that people should try new things in their life because it makes their life full of interest and they should not afraid from the problems that come in there life when they choose new things.