Are safety laws necessary

In the present time county develops day by day. At that moment people are busy with their works and they have not much time to think about their safty side. Due to that point safety equipment are the main items for the people need to take care of their life. Firstly, I previously mentioned, the country's main facilities will become gradually increase. As an example the differentareas of high way will become an expand. At that situation lots of workers have to give their support to complete the target as soon as possible. Furthermore, due to that reason safety laws are important as many lives can be saved. Moreover, in now days, may constructions company promote the wearing hats or safety jacket for protect the workers life. Such as the jackets covered with highlight yellow and orange colour. Because in the night the colours help to eye catching and also it easily find the person who works in the dangerous area. In addition, accidents can be happen only sometimes. But workers meet to remain prepared everytime prevention is better than cure and also in the present many an engineer are finding lots of technological systems. Which are help to safety laws. Red and white colour road bulbs are one of the safety guide people can follow for the protection. To sum up, even during road travel, wearing safety clothes give more benefit for everyone. Example, during the driving people can easily recognise the workers and it help to protect their life and body. In my opinion, safety is the first rule people have take care the most important thing in their whole life. Because everyone loves their life. so as a human have to face many challenging situationsin their life. The results can be good or bad. Ithin people have different kinds of feeling. But safety laws are help to maintain positive mind.