Modern medicines help to live long do you agree

In the present time two types of medicines available in every country. But most of the time people like to use modern medicines for their needs. Because it helps to live longer then side effect they expect. In now days covid-19 is spreading in the whole world. Which is dangerous and fattal for human life. Furthermore intraday all the internations countries found the vaccines for when is the coronavirus disease from the world and also some Ayurvedic people try to find the natural medicines for stop this spreading. But during the months doctors recommended modern medicine give the best results for the body. Moreover modern medicines give more benefits. Such as 1 antibiotics helps to vanished many diseases. Most of time people will give the medicines for their pets for faster recovery. In addition the country develops day by day at that time people are busy with their work. Due to that point they try to easily find the medicines for they are bad the situation. And available medicines in every where is easily to people find rather than find in the plants and flowers for natural medicine. To sum up in the developed country has many facilities. Asan example of modern technology helps to to advance medicine an example people and animal have to face different types of disease. Some operations are a possible and it can helped to save the life also. In the present society people will trust the operations because the technology become increasing every time. My opinion is is an ayurvedic medicines are also better for the illness but without improvement people cannot trust the side effect. To contrast as a government have to support for the modern society because it helps to people life long and and easy to find the effects and used to quickly and be healthy.