SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO SPEND TIME WITH THEIR OWN AGE GROUP WHILE OTHERS LIKE TO SPEND THEIR TIME WITH DIFFERENT AGE GROUPS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Age plays a vital role in thoughts and activities a person tends to perform. It is very important for a person to match his/her vibes. In accordance to, involve in different suitable things prior to their choices. Subsequently, it is globally seen that most of the human’s like to devote their quality time with the people of the same age groups. However, others like to involve with people irrespective of their age, and this does make a lot of sense personally. On the one hand, being surrounded with people of same age range can lead to less stress and more happiness. Some folks are more interested to be friends with peer group, because they share same mentality. Moreover, it is easy to keep your thoughts more comfortably which leads to good understanding of problems. Hence, providing with an instant solution. For instance, a teenager with liking towards Xbox and Nintendo games can only share his gaming knowledge, and interest with the one of the same liking. Admittedly, it will make them more joyful and creative towards their life. On the other hand, to cope-up with knowledge and experiences of life one need to comply with individuals belonging to divergent groups. It is a plus point for old age people to be friends with younger ones, as they can teach them to deal with modern technologies. As a result, helping them to be along with current generation enhancing more confidence in older individuals. In return, elders can teach kids good behavior and etiquettes. This is only possible if they are guided for the same. For e. g. ; as living standards are changing and sending letters has changed to messaging. So, grandchildren help their grandparents in operating this platforms and machines making their life easier. Personally, analyzing distinct factors teaches one to be friendly with individuals younger or older than himself/herself. The obvious conclusion to be drawn is that some folks like to share bond with personalities of same age as this give them more peace and like-mindedness. Also, they enjoy same exchange of thoughts keeping themselves more refreshing. Whereas, others think sticking around someone from another age can make them learn life lessons. Apart from this, they can also upgrade themselves to the current era. Considering both sides, it can be seen that making a choice, whomsoever you want to be with is not a matter of right or wrong.