Some people say that advertising and encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Are there say that advertisement tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Some people say that advertising makes people buy unnecessary things, and others discuss that advertisement tell us about new product that may improve our lives. I would like to agree with the second version which has benefited me in recent times as given below. In order to address problem in an effective way we should understand where these problems stem from. There are a lot of products the world so we want to buy everything and really see different ads on TV every day. In my opinion not All ads are necessary for us. Frequently we use the internet for by many things and enquring friends about products for which we are looking for. So in my opinion the Google is better than TV advertisement. Due to this current pandemic situation we all are stadying from home and it has became become difficult for all students. At the moment we needed educational tovares. At the moment I use an internet which advertisement. In my view it was a very comfortable and interesting it was great help for me to have that product product Happined due to that advertisement. In conclusion that advertise is very important of Our Lives. Becouse it give them alots of New which many things about products. Then the people will be informed about all things. Sold advertising is very significant for our life.