Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are good reasons why some people feel the need to make significant changes to their life from time to time. However there are predominantly two contrasting view where a section of society vehemently deems that change is not esential in their while other emphasizes that added something in their life is very important. Apparently, various factors make a section of people advocate that people who love stability in life, hestitate to change their jobs, routines or lifestyle. First and foremost, they create a comfort zone at their workplace and do not want to come out of it. Secondly, they staying in the same job for a long time allows them to gain expertise in that field. They become source of knowledge and guidance for new employee. However, this prevents them from learning new skills or identifying their hidden talents. Thirdly, what it will be more if they will get tired of doing the same things again and again. This will lead to boredom and they may even lose interest in their job or routines. On the other hand, chainging jobs and routines frequently might seem daunting but it does not really have to be if one knows what one is doing. coming out of ones comfort zone is the only way to learn something new and explore new opportunities. while this might seem challenging, it will turn out to be a rewarding pursuit in the long run. Chiefly, Change gives a person exposure to various fields and opportunities to find a better job or better workplace. Furthermore, a change can represent a break with the past and an old routine which has become boring and predictąble. In my profound opinion, embracing change is essential to learn new things and realize our full potential. what's more, change makes our life more exciting.