Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

It is considered that in many companies the high-level positions are occupied by men, while more than 50 percent of the workforce is female. It would be great if some of the proportion of these job position will be given to women. In my perception, I agree with this statement. The primary reason is that it will help to improve the confidence and motivate women to take part in workforce which will help companies to fill the shortage of labor. Moreover, it will give women to gain work experience in order to Improve their skills and abilities in order to get promotion and get growth in future in their field. As women also putting the same efforts as men in the companies so there should be equality in order to promote competitive environment. This will especially reduce the sense of discrimination at the work place. This will encourage other women to come for work because in high proportion women think that they will not get recognition even though, they do lot of hard work for the company. Therefore, their effectiveness and efficiency of doing work gets effected. Furthermore, it is also observed that women are able to organize the whole company very well while on top position because they are good particularly in multi-tasking, moreover they organize task very well according to their need and prioritize them accordingly. For instance: Angeline Merkel, a German President who took vital steps to make his country more developed and prosperous in whole Europe. In conclusion, it would great if women get support and motivation so that they can contribute in the economy of the country by working in companies and gain experience to get growth and promotion in their field and in the company where they are working.