some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others however think that change is always a good thing.

Some people believes that individuals should avoid changes in life while others believe that change is always a good thing. In my opinion change is sometimes necessary for our betterment. There are few people that can't accept change in their life because they are so comfortable in performing their daily routines that they cannot even think of doing the other things but those people are in denial because they cannot stop the world around them from changing. The development in technology had drastically changed our lives. The jobs that we are doing now won't even have value in the next few years because the world is constantly changing. On the other hand accepting the change frequently is not an easy job but those individual who always came out of their comfort zone and start learning new things always get reward for it in the long run. A lot of innovations are only made when people accept challenging things. It makes the life more interesting but change can only be good if an individual accept it on their own not when they are imposed on some. In conclusion, there is always heated argument with point of views as both points have their own merits and demerits but I would say that accepting the change may be difficult for some but it is also unavoidable because even if we try to remain the same, the world around us keep evolving.