water is natural resource which is free for people to use. goverment should ban sales of bottled water. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is true that humans are free to use natural water from lake, river or sea. Therefore, some people consider that bottled water should be ban selling. In my opinion I totally disagree with this idea for some following reasons. To begin with, water from natural resources is not really permanent and pure to use in the long run. These days, population increase requires much larger amount of water consumption. As a result, overuse can cause water scarcity in the future because natural water sources are limited. Moreover, most countries are facing to an alarming level of water pollution. Using contaminated water make people seriously ill. For example, in Africa, polluted water causes disease and kills million people annually, most of them children. For two above-mentioned reasons, I believe that natural water is free, but it is not completely the only choice for people’s life demand. Furthermore, bottled water shows many great benefits for people. Firstly, a number of factories producing bottled water create more job opportunities for employee. In fact, it is widely popular that humans have tendency to consume much bottled water daily. This makes water production more increasing, which is beneficial for reducing jobless rate in society. Additionally, bottled water is more guaranteed than natural water. Through many strict processes with modern devices, bottled water has not only high quality but also essential ingredients for people’s health. Moreover, pure bottled water makes people appetite to drink a lot, which can help them staying hydrated and healthier. Because, it is advised that human should drink at least 1. 5 litters’ water in a day. Two benefits mentioned above prove that a sale of bottled water is a crucial part in living. In conclusion, although natural water is supplied for people without charge, it can’t deny necessary role of bottled water in human living.