Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think, it is good to embrace worse times in our life. Such as unwanted job or lack of financial stability. While other people advocates to make efforts in making a life enjoyable. In my opinion, improving such situations is the only solution. This essay will discuss both view. Accepting a bad situation is the first step towards the success. When people accept a bad situation they realize many things. For instance, their mistakes and wrong choices they have made in the past. The one can introspect easily before taking any decisions in the future. Unsatisfactory job or lack of money are the reason for not prioritizing important things in life and people need to take an adequate actions to make it better. The argument of improving situations is the only thing people should consider living in a bad condition. For example, lack of interest in doing a work is the reason for dissatisfaction. Such employees should explore other things which interest them. By doing interesting things, there is no chance for dissatisfaction. Parents should give children chance to explore new things, so later in life they will have an idea what to do. For example, to improve money related challenge is that, people should get financial education right from the childhood, so they can manage personal finance better in upcoming times. In conclusion, Accepting worst condition is the good thing to introspect and realizing mistakes. But in my opinion improving such situations are the vital steps to take for living stress free life.