Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good doing thing.

Some argue that it is better stay in same job, while other group of thinkers support taking challenges in their life. Both has it owns pros and cons. Therefore, previously commenting my opinion, both views must be discussed. People, who like a stability in life, hesitate to change in their job, routines, lifestyle. They createcomfort zone at their workplace, and do not want to come out of it, Moreover, staying in the same job for a long time enable them togain expertise in their filed. They become source to source of knowledge and guidance for newcomers. They also get to establish as an authority in their field, However, thispreventsthem from learning new skills or identifying their hidden talent. What's more, it is possible after a while they will get tired of doing same things again and again. This monotony will eventually lead to boredom and they may even lose interest in their job or routines. Changing job and routines frequently, in the other hand, they do really to it, if one know what one' doing. This is age of possibilities, when they go out to comfort zone it is a only way to learn new skills and getting more opportunities. Change is exposure to people new various skill and new jobs. Further more, executive who are prevented them to changing new thinks, while after a time they get boredom down, those who embrace change are insulted from this problem. In conclusion, Both argues have own Marita. However, I embrace to changing is essential part of our life to learn new things and get our fully potential. What's more, changes make our life exciting.