Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games

Three days to play video game in computer is becoming more famous in a number of children. The purpose of this essay Will discuss the negative effects which is related and to present some solutions to fixed this problems. Three are many effects that are resulted by playing game in computer. The main impacts are addicted, joint diseases, unhealthy their eye. a growing number of children who are stricken mental disorders present that many children are addicted to play games. In addition, playing game in long periods for children have another effect for their bone and joint. Futhermore, it can be destructive their eye. This is because the children have to more concentration to look and to play the game. In my oppinion, the best solution for three problems is limiting using the computer. Myriad children or people still use the computer until several hours without taking a rest. Therefore, an effective way limiting using computer is to remember the time as using the computer. Moreover, while some children use the internet without taking a rest, they must do some pysical activity with their friends or their parents. This activity mau help then keeping their healthy. Doing physical activity will make the children to forget with habbituation in playing game. This method that is used for the children can reduce their habbit to play game. In conclusion, for the children, playing game gives a lot of effects to them, including physical and pysocological problems. The mist effective solution is to limit using the computer for playing game.