Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life but others like to live in different places.

It is preferred by some people to live in the same place for their entire lifetime, however, others love to switch their living location time to time. In my opinion, it is beneficial to live in different places as it gives you the opportunity to explore different cultures. There are several reasons why some peoples, especially older generation does not like the idea of transferring their home from one location to another. One of the chief reasons is, they do not want to come out of their comfort zone. Mostly, when one person lives in a place for a long time, he forms a close friend circle with neighbours so leaving that area means leaving your friends behind so mere of thought of this stop them to transfer to their home. Another reason is, many people have a permanent Government job in a city or town, so they spend their whole lifetime in that city. On the other hand, few people, majorly youth love to explore different cultures, so they do not get attached with a single place or house. To illustrate, many of my colleagues keep taking transfer to different cities just because they love visiting new places. Living in different places is good because you get to learn languages and cultures and it is advantageous in this era of globalization. To state an example, one of my friends who had lived in Spain for 3 years, got to learn Spanish and now he got a new job where prerequisite was Spanish’s knowledge. In conclusion, I agree living in different places certainly have some downsides, but its advantages outweigh the disadvantages as you grow as a better person when you experience a variety of cultures.