Nowadays, many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

These days several people have to use computers on extensive sites which are many children play it for gaming. This essay will discuss the negative effects of it and propose some possible solutions to minimize them. The main problems caused by playing mobile games are addicted and eye disorder. Numerous children using mobile games for fun. Not only that, but sometimes children play it also when they have the opportunity to get something enjoyable. Thus, it has delighted feeling makes children are addicted. Moreover, they play it without limiting time, and then their eyes will be eye disorder. For instance, several children who play mobile games are utilizing glasses because of pain in their eyes or blood eyes. In my opinion, the best solution to these problems is controlling parents to the children. Firstly, whenever children play mobile games, the parents should be there and to tell advice about negative impacts to them. Not only that, but the parents also can give restricted time to play it. Secondly, the parents try to change the habituation of children playing mobile games to playing games in the real life. For example, parents provide playgrounds in the house such as sliding board, swing, and treehouse. In conclusion, the role of parents is the most fundamental solution for the children. By management of time, the children have to be controlled by their parents. Including playing mobile games can be allowed to change by playgrounds. I believe these ways be able to minimize the bad effects of playing mobile games on children.