Some people prefer to spend their lives doing same things and avoiding change. Others however, thinks that change is always good thing.

Change is very essential part of life to make it interesting and colorful. Number of people opine that traditional things are good, they do not want any change in their life however, other argue that change make lives more interesting. I will discuss both viewpoint and my opinion in up coming paragraphs. To commence with individual who think that change is not necessary in life. These types of people are lazy, or they do not have courage to face new situations, but life become very hard for them. For Instance, almost every company used computers if any elder employee denied to use computer because they do not want to change then they have to quit the job. On the other side many people and I think change is good think. Change gives us new opportunities to explore ourselves and make lives more colorful. For instance, nature is also following rule of change. human being living in different weather, seasons if nature will stick with one weather then human survival will become very hard. Individuals have to adopt alternation for convenience of live. Apart from this, with the help of some little changes in business such as new machines, mythology etc. make it more lucrative So, change is not only important but necessary in every field. To conclude, no doubts life in ancient time was very easy but no-one can stick with tradition thinking in this competitive world Change is crucial part of human lives. Nature teaches us best lesson of change human need to learn from nature and need to adopt new changes.