Many people believes that it would be benefit for the students to spending sometimes away from studying between high school and university.

Many people convinced that it would be beneficial for the children to pay out some time apart from study in the middle of high school and university. To commence with, there are some reasons of why students should have a time gap from high school to university. The predominant reasons are firstly, it reduces the stress of study. Thus, the students generlly study from previous many years. It gives them relieve from this burden. It's also provides sufficient time to children put searching for the employment which helps to boost their skills such as; team work, leadership, communication and time management and to be them independent. Their are able to find the new opportunities in life and understand the life in real sense. Apart from this works experience give an idea to teenagers to find the area of study in which they are most interested. On the contrary, there are multiple causes that's why it would be not favorable for people to spend their time away from study during this time period. The dominant reason is that they loss their focus and concentration and due to the lack of interest may students gives up from the study. It is very difficult for such students to find out valuable jobs. They lives at low pay scales for entries lives. The time gap can have a negetive impact on their resume when they will apply for a job. Conclusion: - However, both have a equal importance. It may various upon people to people