Some people prefer to spend their life doing same thing avoid changes, however changes is always good

Changes is the globally accepted matter. Some people is always doing the same routine but another group of explore their life. in my opinion that changes can bring more beneficial for our social, personal and economic life, In this essay we expand and details about this topic. On the one hand; Youngsters are the most popular group to like the alternative. They always to step forward to explore the adventure things, we got numerous positive effect, firstly when we change our routine habit we experience new opportunities and also learn new knowledge, for instance, when I performed the brain operation under the new surgical team and new leader, I can capture vide variety of modern information and technique, it was a new change. Secondly nations can adopt the good things from the worldwide and make changes our infrastructure it would ensure the bright future of our society, so changes is always good for our society as well as the people. On the other side; another group of crowd, not to change their daily routine because of some reasons, mainly they don't want to came out from their comfort zone moreover they don't want to face any new challenges. Plethora of old society do the same thing, they always continue traditional beliefs, for example, in southern part of India, small communities living, they did not aware of any modern facilities they do not accept any society changes, and follow their tradition and culture.