Covid-19 awareness to fight

Covid-19 is a virus called coronavirus. This virus emerged in china, and this virus dramatically spread in Huyang, an area inside human beings that spread through the saliva, snot. Nowadays, this virus increased over the world almost everywhere individual is affected and suffered a lot w. h. o. And their members have taken some steps and child vaccinated as well. The most important thing people have to be more aware of their activity to prevent this epidemic. If people make self-awareness, it's making them fight against the virus, and those will not be affected when the public use transports with a huddle environment that makes them infected. Public vehicles are not safe at this moment. But in Bangladesh perspective, enormous individuals don't have a concern about using transport don't get serious and don't properly maintain hygiene. As a result, t the public transport user is more affected. Sometimes most of them are responsible for they died also; according to the survey, 60 people were being infected by a person.