These days some nations are facing declining in number of students attending science subjects at different university. What are the reasons for such a trend? How will it effect nations?

In today`s era, a lot of nations are facing decline in number of candidates attending science subjects at university. This is due to high expensive jobs and lot of dedication. It also has a negative impact on many countries, which I will be revealing in this paragraphTo begin with, candidates these days are not attending science subjects at universities. To elaborate on, candidates feel that opting for science subject needs too much hard work and dedication which they feel quite different impossible to achieve it. Secondly, candidates do not opt for science because of high expensive jobs which they and their find difficult to dot it due to which students like to opt for commerce and humanities which they feel as an easy source and low budget. For example, recent research made by Cambridge University stated that around 65% of students like do not like to opt for science because they are afraid if doing hard work and dedication. As a result, there has been shortage of science students among various countries. Moreover, it also has a huge impact on various nations because if candidates do not opt for science then there will be unemployment of doctors and engineers in future and the country will not be able to develop. Also, nation will not be able to set itself in accordance with future as there will be shortage of engineers and nation will be able to develop and no new further inventions will be there. To conclude, candidates shall like to opt for science instead of opting for commerce and humanities, so that there will be no longer shortage of science students and government should take a restrictions to reduce finance in science jobs. By making this step we can overcome this situation in our countries.