over population of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify problems and suggest solutions.

Currently, many countries deal with the issues due to the fact of the crowd concentrated in the main center. However, citizens and governments extremely fight with these problems in order to provide a better country for future generations. First, most people tend to settle in urban areas for employments which creates terrible problems. For example, this increases environmental pollution in various ways. The collected garbage from a huge population destroys land and water reservoirs. On the other hand, the pool of vehicles rotating around cities is involved with air pollution while making loud noises. The governments also suffer from providing housing facilities, as the continuously growing population reduces the available lands. Therefore, rapid urbanization leaves a number of questions to human beings. Nevertheless, there are some solutions that can adapt to reduce these issues. For instance, councils must take action to collect garbage for recycling purposes. Individuals can help by separating recyclable and non-recyclable rubbish. Similarly, authority can encourage travelers to use public transport as much as possible to minimize the number of vehicles in the metropolis. Further, they must provide compartments instead of single houses that lead to saving space in major the municipality. As can be seen, everyone in society has the ability to participate in these problems. To conclude, the daily increasing number of individuals in the towns generate severe issues which are risky for the future. Even though it is unavoidable, precautions can be taken to reduce it. Introducing apartments, recycling waste and improvements in public transport are actions that must be taken by the governments.